Professors

Coordinator of the Master at the IQS School of Management

Dr. Carles Malet
Profesor Departament of Economics and Finance. IQS School of Management.  Universitat Ramon Llull. 

Director for Master's Programs at IQS School of Management

Dr. Carlos Moslares
Dean of IQS School of Management. Universitat Ramon Llull.

Director of International Relations
Dra. Marta Camprodon
Head of IQS International Relations – Universitat Ramon Llull
 
Director of Professional Careers
Dra. Mar Guitert
Head of Professional Careers – Universitat Ramon Llull
 
 
PROFESSORS:

Prof.  Carlos Malet,
 Professor at IQS School of Management.
E-mail: carlos.malet@iqs.edu


 

Prof. Silvia Bou, Phd of Science. Psychobiology and Cognitive Neuroscience  (Currently underway). (Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona). Professor at IQS School of Management.

E-mail: silvia.bou@iqs.url.edu

 

Prof. Gérard MartorellProfessor at IQS School of Management.

E-mail:gerard.martorell@iqs.edu

Gerard Martorell
 

Prof. Antoni Olivé, PhD from Universitat Politécnica de Catalunya. Professor at IQS School of Management.
E-mail: antoni.olive@iqs.edu
Dr. Olivé

 

Jean Philippe Charles. Graduate Solvay Business School (Bruselas, Bélgica) Professor at IQS School of Management.  

E-mail: jeanphilippe.charles@iqs.edu

 

Prof. Josep Sols. Ph.D. in Theology (Centre Sèvres, Paris, 1999).Professor at IQS School of Management.  

E-mail: jose.sols@iqs.edu


Prof. Jennifer M. Walske, PhD Boston College. MBA Santa Clara University. Professor at the University of San Francisco.
E-mail: jwalske@usfca.edu
  


Prof. Payson Johnson, Associate Professor at USF. MBA Marketing and Management University of San Francisco.
E-mail: pejohnston@usfca.edu



Prof. James Lee, Associate Professor at USF. AB, Politics, Princeton University.
E-mail: jvlee2@usfca.edu



Prof. Anthony Patino, Associate Professor at USF. PhD Business Administration Marketing, Temple University, Philadelphia.
E-mail: adpatino@usfca.edu



Prof. Wes Selke, Associate Professor at USF. MBA from the Haas School of Business at UC Berkeley and a BBA from the University of Michigan.
E-mail: wdselke@usfca.edu



Prof. Michael T.S Lee, Dean FJU College of Management. Professor at Fu Jen University (Taiwan). PhD from University of Texas.
E-mail: 036665@mail.fju.edu.tw
  


Prof. James Daley, PhD University of Arkansas. Professor at Fu Jen University (Taiwan), guest speaker.
E-mail: james.daley@rockhurst.edu
  


Prof. Ahyee Lee, PhD Rutgers University. Professor at Fu Jen University (Taiwan).
E-mail: 035868@mail.fju.edu.tw
  


Prof. Yaonan Lin, Associate Professor at FJU and PhD Golden Gate University.
E-mail: 065999@mail.fju.edu.tw



Prof. Edward J. Shyurng, Professor of FJU. Wharton School MBA, University of Pennsylvania.
E-mail: edshyurng@gmail.com



Prof. Wen Chao-Tung, Professor of FJU. PhD in Environment Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA.
E-mail: jtwen@nccu.edu.tw